Our School » Staff Directory/Pages

Staff Directory/Pages

2018-2019
​Staff Name ​Position ​Email Address ​Website Links
​ADMINISTRATION
​Pat llchena ​Principal pilchena@sunrisesd.ca
Lonnie Liske Asst. Principal  
Erica Massie ​Asst. Principal  
   
MIDDLE YEARS
​Grade 6
Carley Recksiedler ​Gr 6 Teacher crecksiedler@sunrisesd.ca
​Sarah Reid ​Gr 6 Teacher sReid1@sunrisesd.ca
Nathan Schnerch ​Gr 6 Teacher nschnerch@sunrisesd.ca
Grade 7
Angie Chamberlin Gr 7 Teacher achamberlin@sunrisesd.ca
David Puff ​Gr 7 Teacher dpuff@sunrisesd.ca Website
​Emily Vitt ​Gr 7 Teacher evitt@sunrisesd.ca
Lisa Walker ​Gr 7 Teacher lwalker@sunrisesd.ca
Grade 8            
Brittany Boxall Gr 8 Teacher  
Lianne Carefoot Gr 8 Teacher  
​Shauna Chanas ​Gr 8 Teacher schanas@sunrisesd.ca
Kris Drohomereski ​Gr 8 Teacher kdrohomereski@sunrisesd.ca
Jacqueline Poseluzney (Taras) Gr 8 Teacher  
   
​SENIOR YEARS
Kurt Bauschke ​Teacher kbauschke@sunrisesd.ca 
Theresa Bouchard ​Teacher tbouchard@sunrisesd.ca  ​​Website
Doreen Bowers ​​Teacher dbowers@sunrisesd.ca 
Sharon Campbell Teacher  
Natasha Drobko ​​Teacher ndrobko@sunrisesd.ca
Corey Gibb Teacher  
​Noella Hanan ​Teacher nhanan@sunrisesd.ca
Cam Hutchison Teacher  
Lana Klassen Teacher  
Angela Lavallee ​Teacher alavallee@sunrisesd.ca
Jen Lowry ​Teacher jlowry@sunrisesd.ca 
Miguel Maguet ​Teacher mmaguet@sunrisesd.ca 
Carrie Malanchuk ​Teacher cmalanchuk@sunrisesd.ca 
​Kelly Martin ​Teacher kmartin@sunrisesd.ca Website
​Erin McCallum-Remillard ​Teacher emccallum@sunrisesd.ca Website
Josephine Mikoluff ​Teacher jmikoluff@sunrisesd.ca 
Doug Simmons ​Teacher dsimmons@sunrisesd.ca 
Elana Spence ​Teacher espence@sunrisesd.ca 
​Ryan Swan ​Teacher rswan@sunrisesd.ca
Kelly Szajewski ​Teacher kszajewski@sunrisesd.ca 
   
​SPECIALTY
Andy Bailey ​IA Teacher abailey@sunrisesd.ca 
​Brandon Bamford ​IA Teacher bbamford@sunrisesd.ca
Calvin Dueck ​PE Teacher cdueck@sunrisesd.ca  Website
Cam Hutchison ​Art Teacher chutchison@sunrisesd.ca
​Lana Klassen ​Art Teacher lklassen@sunrisesd.ca
Jerrod Kusyk ​IA Teacher jkusyk@sunrisesd.ca 
Tanya Lamb ​Music Room tlamb@sunrisesd.ca 
Brian McKenty ​PE Teacher bmckenty@sunrisesd.ca  Website
Brenda Mollard ​HE Teacher bmollard@sunrisesd.ca
Anita Rama ​HE Teacher arama@sunrisesd.ca 
Chris Shumsky ​PE Teacher cshumsky@sunrisesd.ca  Website
STUDENT SERVICES
Brett Both Guidance  
​Shayne Fredborg ​Resource sfredborg@sunrisesd.ca
Drew Hawranik ​Alternative Education Teacher
Joanna Kaptein Resource  
​Garth Kroeker ALP Teacher gkroeker@sunrisesd.ca
Danielle Merry Resource  
​Kelly Otto ​Resource kotto@sunrisesd.ca 
​Sheila Paseska Guidance spaseska@sunrisesd.ca 
​Brenda Severinsen ​Resource bseverinsen@sunrisesd.ca 
CLERICAL
Susan Antymis ​Secretary santymis@sunrisesd.ca 
Jill Kaatz ​Library Clerk jkaatz@sunrisesd.ca 
Pam Selch ​Secretary pselch@sunrisesd.ca 
Carmen Usipiuk ​Secretary cusipiuk@sunrisesd.ca 
   
EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS
​Sara Best ​EA sbest@sunrisesd.ca
​Val Carriere ​EA vcarriere@sunrisesd.ca
Margaret Davies ​EA mdavies@sunrisesd.ca
Ursula Doelger ​EA udoelger@sunrisesd.ca
Sharon Enns ​EA senns@sunrisesd.ca 
Gisele Evecsyn ​EA gevecsyn@sunrisesd.ca 
Melanie Gesell ​EA mgesell@sunrisesd.ca 
​Jennifer Griffin ​EA jgriffin@sunrisesd.ca
Lynda Kaatz ​EA lkaatz@sunrisesd.ca 
Irene Kanaski ​EA ikanaski@sunrisesd.ca 
Leanne Krukewich EA lkrukewich@sunrisesd.ca 
Nona Lashek ​EA nlashek@sunrisesd.ca
​Chelsea Pawluk ​EA cpawluk@sunrisesd.ca
​Carol Pearson ​EA cpearson@sunrised.ca
​Cindy Petersen ​EA cpetersen@sunrisesd.ca
Tannis Recksiedler ​EA trecksiedler@sunrisesd.ca 
​Denise Roy ​EA droy@sunrisesd.ca
​Kathleen Smolinski ​EA ksmolinski@sunrisesd.ca
Lynn Szalai ​EA lszalai@sunrisesd.ca 
​Michelle Tosh ​EA mtosh@sunrisesd.ca
Trevor True ​EA ttrue@sunrisesd.ca
​Nancy Winnicki ​EA nwinnicki@sunrisesd.ca
Carrie Wojcik ​EA cwojick@sunrisesd.ca
​Melanie Zebrynski ​EA mzebrynski@sunrisesd.ca
EA list-subject to change  
Food Services
Claudia Dumoulin ​Canteen Worker  
Dawn Thomas ​Canteen Worker  
   
​Custodial
Rene Andersen ​Head Custodian randersen@sunrisesd.ca 
Marge Clarke ​Cleaner  
Francois Dumoulin ​Asst. Custodian fdumoulin@sunrisesd.ca 
Debbie Freund ​Cleaner  
Mary Steinke ​Cleaner